Ph: +370-5-262-7990, +370-5-267-5404 | | Didlaukio g. 51, Vilnius, Lithuania, EU | Registracija internetu | VISOS ODONTOLOGIJOS PASLAUGOS
Registratūros darbo laikas : I-IV 8:00-19:00; V 8:00-17:00. | Galimybių pasas nereikalingas


Estetinės odontologijos centras


Estetinės odontologijos centras


AACD's Credentialing Class of 2019 Joins Ranks of Elite Practitioners

May 9, 2019 by AACD Executive Office

Nuoroda į straipsnį:

The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD) recently recognized and honored 12 dental professionals who have demonstrated their dedication to continuing education and responsible patient care by becoming credentialed by the AACD. This year, the AACD acknowledged eight newly Accredited Members and four newly Accredited Fellows during the 35th Annual AACD Scientific Session in San Diego.

AACD Accreditation is an honor and can only be reached by completing a rigorous credentialing process including a written examination, oral examination, and the submission of clinical cases for peer-reviewed evaluation. The Accreditation process, which was developed by the AACD and is the world’s most recognized advanced credentialing program, encourages further education, interaction with like-minded colleagues, and the opportunity for professional growth. Accreditation requires dedication to continuing education and responsible patient care.

AACD’s New Accredited Members:
Vinay N. Chirnalli, DMD, AAACD; Ramon A. Duran, DMD, AAACD; Sandra M. Finch, DMD, AAACD; Ingrida Ivance, DDS, AAACD; Courtney L. Lavigne, DMD, AAACD; Roberto Palmieri, DMD, AAACD; Robert L. Rioseco, DMD, AAACD; Keerti S. Sahasrabudhe, DDS, AAACD.

AACD švenčia ir sveikina akreditacinės 2019 m. klasės narius (viršutinė eilė), įsijungusius į elitinių odontologijos gydytojų praktikų gretą. Tarp jų ir VivaDens gyd. Ingrida Ivancė.
Apatinėje eilėje būrys patyrusių AACD akredituotų narių, pateikusių po 50 elitinės kokybės odontologinių pavyzdžių.
Kai yra tinkama proga malonu dirbti ir švęsti!

The AACD also welcomed four new Accredited Fellows to its ranks. The purpose of Fellowship is to provide the highest level of achievement for members in accordance with the AACD's mission of education and excellence.

AACD’s New Accredited Fellows:
Tara Hardin, DDS, FAACD has been a member of the AACD since 2002 and achieved Accredited Member status in 2014. She graduated from Furman University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in 1996, then attended Ohio State University where she received her DDS in 2000. She devotes countless hours of continuing education on facial esthetics, cosmetic dentistry, smile design, TMJ therapy, and sleep apnea.

Kathy Sanders, DMD, FAACD has been a member of the AACD since 1998 and achieved Accredited Member status in 2006. She received her DMD from the Medical College of Georgia, Augusta and credits a presentation by Dr. Jeff Morley as the beginning of her quest for cosmetic dental excellence. Dr. Sanders maintains a private practice in Kingsport, Tennessee.

Adamo Notarantonio, DDS, FAACD has been a member of the AACD since 2007 and achieved Accredited Member status in 2011. He is a 2002 graduate of the State University of New York at Stony Brook School of Dental Medicine, where he received honors in both removable and fixed prosthodontics. He currently serves as Accreditation Chairman, is on the American Board of Cosmetic Dentistry, the American Board of Cosmetic and Esthetic Dentistry and volunteers for the AACD Charitable Foundation’s Give Back a Smile program.

Sandra Hulac, DDS, FAACD has been a member of the AACD since 2008 and achieved Accredited Member status in 2014. She graduated top of her class from the University of Witten/Herdecke dental school in 1993. In 2007, she co-founded Tam, Hulac & Partners, is a mentor at the Kois Center in Seattle, and is an honorary council member of the Hong Kong Society of Esthetic Dentistry.

Left to right: Tara Hardin, DDS, FAACD; Kathy Sanders, DMD, FAACD; Adamo Notarantonio DDS, FAACD; Sandra Hulac, DDS, FAACD, and Bradley Olson DDS, FAACD, AACD Fellowship Chairman

The newly credentialed dental professionals were recognized and received their awards during a special ceremony at the 35th Annual AACD Scientific Session held April 24 - 27, in San Diego.

For more information about AACD’s credentialing programs, visit